Continuing and Professional Education Leaders

AICU Rhode Island works with Continuing and Professional Education Leaders from each of the eight member institutions on issues regarding state and federal program requirements and regulations of their Continuing and Professional Education Programs.

Committee members:

  • Brown University
    Karen Sibley, VP for Strategic Initiatives & Dean, School of Professional Studies
    Elizabeth Kofron, Director of Public & Corporate Relations, School of Professional Studies
    Ren Whitaker, Derictor of Online Development
  • Bryant University
    Annette Cerilli, Executive Development Center Director 
  • Johnson & Wales University
    Joshua McCarthy, Director of Marketing & Financial Operations, School of Online & Continuing Education
    Cindy Parker, Dean, School of Online & Continuing Education 
  • New England Institute of Technology
    Steve Kitchin, Vice President for Corporate Education 
  • Providence College
    Janet Castleman, Dean of the School of Continuing Education 
  • Rhode Island School of Design
    Sarah Caggiano, Executive Director of Continuing Education
  • Roger Williams University
    Jamie Scurry, Associate Dean School of Graduate and Continuing Studies
    Adriana Dawson, Assisitant Dean of Professional Education and Employer Outreach
  • Salve Regina University
    Donna Cook, Associate Provost, Office of Academic Affairs
    Tiffany McClanaghan, Director of Continuing Education