Institutional Research Officers

AICU Rhode Island works with the Institutional Research Officers from each of the eight member institutions on issues regarding the institution’s decision-making, accreditation, and assessment activities.

Committee members:

  • Brown University
    Katharine Tracey Barnes, Director of Institutional Research
  • Bryant University
    James Brown, Assistant Director of Planning
    Robert Jones, Director of Strategic Planning and Research
  • Johnson & Wales University
    George Rezendes, Director of Institutional Research
  • New England Institute of Technology
    Thomas Thibodeau, Assistant Provost
  • Providence College
    Melanie Sullivan, Director of Institutional Research
  • Rhode Island School of Design
    Yi Ni, Director of Institutional Research
  • Roger Williams University
    Jennifer Dunseath, Assistant Vice President of Institutional Research
  • Salve Regina University
    Fredrick Promades, Assistant Vice President for Research and Compliance