Procurement Officers

AICU Rhode Island works with Procurement Officers from each of the eight member institutions on issues regarding institutional procurement policies and procedures and to identify potential opportunities for shared vendor services.

Committee members:

  • Brown University
    Raymond Stewart, Associate Director, Purchasing
  • Bryant University
    Edward Cook, Director of Purchasing and Axillary Services
  • Johnson & Wales University
    Laurie O’Keefe, Accounts Payable Manager
  • New England Institute of Technology
    Bill Menard, Director of Purchasing
  • Providence College
    Mark McGovern, Purchasing Agent
  • Rhode Island School of Design
    Christopher Swezey, Director of Procurement
  • Roger Williams University
    Tom Kane, Director of Purchasing
  • Salve Regina University
    Francine Lunn, Director of Purchasing